Tisa Khaulah Khasanah Anshorullah..

My Life Story Part 3


Enjoy your life like as usual before you don’t know him, do something in your life like as usual without him…because before it, you can do all and no problem in your life, tis…so for now, you don’t think anymore about it and about him…because if you do this, i worry your heart will be sick and so disappointed…so start from now, say in your heart and mind..i FINE and i always FINE without him, because ALLAH always in my heart and my mind, so if he leave ALLAH, i will leave him…

For now, i think nothing special in him before he is really become my mine (my husband)..because i don’t want to hope anymore again, before he come to my home, meet my parents and say, “i will marry with tisa..(n_n) “…

If he has done that, i will be happy and i will love him forever,forever,forever and never stop until my life is nothing….aamiiin ya Rabbal alamin

@mess , it’s just my story tonight at 22.20, i write this because there is little something with my heart… 

 

Leave a comment